Strategy 1 Passion

Good Morning,

If you are following our Fervent Prayer series I have the page up. You can find it on the Menu bar under Fervent or you can find it here:

Strategy 1 Passion

Last week I had a full week of helping out at VBS and we finished up on Saturday with Hannah’s Daughters (our Fervent class). What a blessing of a week that was.  I had a mondo flare yesterday that put me out and down for the count on Sunday.  I am better but still taking it slow.  I hope your Monday is off to a good start as it is sunny and gorgeous- at least in East Texas it is. 🙂

~Lena

Leave a Reply

